• KNIGHTMASTER50 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KNIGHTMASTER50 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KNIGHTMASTER50 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

The Weather, Cartagena, BBQ

I love Spain for the weather and the Countryside and beaches. I love Cartagena it is a beautiful City in beautiful natural scenery. I love the sizzling meats and BBQs

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
acting, board games, chess, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, fleamarkets, history, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds
action, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Polysexual, Straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
Caucasian, Indian
married, open relationship, polyamorous
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, Master's Degree
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
independent, libertarian, the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
artistic, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
actor, clairvoyant, ghost hunter, opera lover, paranormal believer, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
never, prescription only, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
fun, miss right now, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Celtic, Classical, Metal, Opera, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Trance
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
archery, bowling, diving, fencing, football (International), golf, hiking, rowing, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, tennis
Health Related
alternative medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, western medicine
French, English
Christian - unspecified
My Preferred Pronouns
No Pronoun Preference


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for KNIGHTMASTER50*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KNIGHTMASTER50

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KNIGHTMASTER50 on Spain Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KNIGHTMASTER50

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Spain Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KNIGHTMASTER50

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Spain Passions video game Library

Spain Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Spain Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner